The Deck

The Deck, 3 Boscawen Road, Perranporth, TR6 0EW
Call us: 01872 573865
WHAT'S ON

Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 18 Dec 2019 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 19 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 25 Dec 2019 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 26 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 01 Jan 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 02 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 07 Jan 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 08 Jan 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 09 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 15 Jan 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 16 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 22 Jan 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 23 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 29 Jan 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 30 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 04 Feb 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 05 Feb 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 06 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 12 Feb 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 13 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 19 Feb 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 20 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 03 Mar 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 04 Mar 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 05 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 11 Mar 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 12 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 18 Mar 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 19 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 25 Mar 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 26 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 01 Apr 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 02 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 07 Apr 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 08 Apr 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 09 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 15 Apr 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 16 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 22 Apr 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 23 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 29 Apr 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 30 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 05 May 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 06 May 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 07 May 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 13 May 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 14 May 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 20 May 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 21 May 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 27 May 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 28 May 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 02 Jun 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 03 Jun 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 04 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 10 Jun 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 11 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 17 Jun 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 18 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 24 Jun 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 25 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 01 Jul 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 02 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 07 Jul 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 08 Jul 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 09 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 15 Jul 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 16 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 22 Jul 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 23 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Come and sing your heart out at The Deck.

Wed 29 Jul 2020 9 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 30 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Comedy Night

Join us for our fun comedy night.

Tue 04 Aug 2020 8 PM
Open Mic Night

Join us for our fun open mic night.

Thu 06 Aug 2020 8:30 PM